Return to 12.5" Fibre Pizza Plate (250)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
12.5" pizza plate August 9, 2017
Reviewer: Tina Cave from Broadstone, EW United Kingdom  
Arranged at short notice for our order to be delivered by courier to the event. Arrived on time. Excellent customer service. Great plates. Only company that offers the right size for us.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
mr May 5, 2017
Reviewer: massimo nocerino from london, EW United Kingdom  
great pizza Plate,very fast delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good quality serving plate March 2, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Clitheroe, United Kingdom  
We'd spent quite a lot of time looking for a plate we could use to serve pizzas on that was sustainable. We've found it. Good quality and the right image.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic plates November 29, 2016
Reviewer: Alan Gosling from Milton Keynes, EW United Kingdom  
These are ideal for my mobile pizza business when customers have somewhere to sit.
Keeping with my sustainability ethos, they are perfect for the compost heap so I can grow my tomatoes and herbs next year

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pizza Plates August 22, 2016
Reviewer: dave brown from poole, EW United Kingdom  
Much stronger than I thought they would be, can cut on them and they don't get cut through, very good

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product and fast delivery May 27, 2016
Reviewer: Carla Stockton-Jones from Leeds, EW United Kingdom  
Love this product and great service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing April 26, 2016
Reviewer: Stephanie Bream from Conwy, EW United Kingdom  
Amazing product. we cut pizza straight on them, they though and popular with customers. Great alternative to boxes and require no assembly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Efficient next day delivery May 29, 2015
Reviewer: Amanda Boylett from Tiverton, EW United Kingdom  
Items ordered easily on line & delivered the next day.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product and super quick delivery as always October 13, 2014
Reviewer: Abby Wilson from Kings Lynn, EW United Kingdom  
Just what we need and perfect for using at weddings where boxes are not classy enough!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Plates July 17, 2014
Reviewer: Gary Hutton from Sheffield, EW United Kingdom  
Good quality plates that customers like.
A little on the pricey side though..

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items